Never Let Go: A Philosophy of Lifting, Living and LearningNever Let Go: A Philosophy of Lifting, Living and Learning by Dan John

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I was given this book by a power lifter friend of mine. We talked a lot about fitness when we were hanging out and when he moved away, he thought I would enjoy the book. It really was interesting with lots of discussions about different fitness programs, diets, etc. I got a lot from it. One of my favorite things was “If it is important, do it every day. ” That actually pertains to all aspects of life and I am fully embracing this. I also think I may do the one lift a day option occasionally to change things up. I guess this was a book of essays written by the author. When I was looking something up, I found one of the chapters online.

View all my reviews

