With my job, I have a lot of time to think and I come up with so many ideas of what I want to talk about here. I always have such a difficult time deciding what to write about: relationships, politics, my job, my family, or some other random thought that pops  in my head. I actually wish that I had more time to write and share what goes on in my mind.I always have comments or thoughts on all the above.

My relationships are interesting right now. MrP left me flowers on my desk on Monday. Yep, break up flowers. I have started a fling with another man that will never develop into anything (more to come later)  The ex just got home from his trip and called me as soon as he got home.

The United States political situation is still terrifying me every day. I cannot believe the people being put into Trumps cabinet. I truly thing that we are in serious trouble.

My kids are home and I am enjoying the time with them all. We were laughing so hard at the dinner table, I had forgotten how great that was. I miss having my family around.

So many other thoughts run through my head daily while I am working. How much I love my job, my friends, my life, etc. I guess it would be easier if my blog was on one topic but I do not know if I can do that so bear with me as I ramble on about various things.

