Boy, this sure has been an interesting couple of weeks.  The kids were gone for a week and the hubby and I were alone for the week. We started it off real badly but i think that maybe it was for the best. I think it got us talking which is real good. We haven’t done that in so long. I did have an emotional breakdown the morning after the big fight and ended up worrying my friends at work terribly. They ended up dragging me up to a counselor at the hospital where i was wable to do some talking and thinking. I really appreciate my friends and their love for me. They were calling me every night to check on me and making sure that I wasn’t alone if i didn’t want to be. Since that fight though, hubby and I have been getting better every day. Maybe we have made a step in the right direction. I don’t want to get my hopes up but I am trying to be positive.

I have put a password on anything where hubby and his actions have been mentioned. I am not sure if any of his family is reading this but someone did email him all the old posts and really angered him. Just to be clear, I am not writing this to make him sound bad or to anger him. This is a way for me to get my feelings out. I have always written and it has always been therapeutic for me. I also feel that maybe my feelings and words might do someone else some good and someone  might have something helpful for me.

