I do not know how to take things right now. Yes, we went out to dinner but we still hardly spoke. It was nice but then on the other hand, I still have to make every move for physical touch. I sure miss us and he claims he does too but……. We just went to Farmington, picked up what he needed at Sears, ate at Chilis, and then came home. He immediately went to the woodshop to work on another project for someone. It was nice to get out for a bit with just the two of us and I let him know how much I appreciated it. We will see where it goes from here.

In the other aspect of my life, I am still hurting terribly. I am barely mobile this morning. I hate taking these drugs even for a couple of days but I have to right now. I sure hope this flare up is gone soon so I can feel better. I always have a headache when this is going on, plus pain in my arms, numb fingers, and it hurts to hold my head up. GUess I will spend the day being lazy and feel guilty for doing so as there is so much that needs to be done around the house. My husband has to work this weekend so he isn’t even around.

